Nanny available in Stafford Springs, CT - 683054 - Nannies4hire.com

kerri a Nanny for Hire in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids,I have been doing this a long time and would like to continue doing it.

kerri nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:683054

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of cousins and twin siblings who are 7 years younger then me. I babysat for them alot when I was 12/13- high school.I also babysat neighborhood children. After high school I was an assistant teacher at xx for a year, then left to Nanny for one of my students and her new brother. They had a 3rd child a few years later.I was with them for about 5 years and we are still very close. I have had numerous babysitting jobs through out the years. I have been caring for two children now 5 & 8 for the last 2 1/2 years but will be leaving in a couple of weeks to move to Stafford Springs.

Additional Comments: I will be happy to answer any questions you have, or talk more in depth about my past job experience.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.