Jasie a Nanny for Hire in St.petersburg, FL 33705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I feel like there is something so magical in their presence and something so interesting in the way they see life. I have a unique ability to relate with children, while standing my ground. I want to make childhood a positive experience for the children I work with. I love to work with people and feel that my skills are best utilized with children.

Jasie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:554508

7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a live-in nanny for two different families. One for 8 years on and off and the other for one year. I've also had several live-out nanny positions for children of all ages. I have been responsible for pick-up and drop-off during the school day, preparing and serving healthy and balanced meals, entertainment, assisting with homework, bath time, creating interesting and imagination-provoking activities when school is out and for caring for the children as the parents would if they were home. I always respect the parents wishes and care for children with positive affection, honest encouragement, humor, open communication, and all the while setting clear boundaries to ensure their safety. I have experience with children of all ages from newborn babies to pre-teenagers.

Additional Comments: I'm musical, creative, positive, loving, patient, artistic, playful, healthy, kind, intelligent, enthusiastic, imaginative, encouraging, firm, holistic and conscious.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.