Nanny available in St.Paul, MN - 577645 - Nannies4hire.com

Gina a Nanny for Hire in St.paul, MN 55101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I currently work at a childcare center and I want more freedom and I want to do more fun activities with the children. I love structure but when it's more fun and geared towards the children.

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:577645

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am very compassionate with all children. I also really enjoy structure but within structure I love being creative and believe in creative expression. My style changes with the needs of the child. Some children are much more visual while others are more verbal. I've learned over the years that being open to change your teaching styles makes the learning experience work much better and keep learning fun, which is important. I have worked with children of all ages and enjoy each age group for different reasons. I like to stay busy and try new activities all the time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.