Nanny available in St.Paul, MN - 458720 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in St.paul, MN 55117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I live in St.Paul, MN and moved here shortly after graduation from Bethel University in Arden Hills, MN. I have a degree in theatre, and while it is something that I pursue in my spare time, I would prefer to spend days actively engaging children in education, the arts, and how to use their natural talents creatively.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:458720

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children from 3 mos to 18 years with varying levels of abilties. I have worked as a babysitter, nanny, Personal Care Assitant, Respite worker, and Community Learning worker. I have worked with single child families up to families of four children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.