kari a Nanny for Hire in St.paul, MN 55104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like kids and the way they think. I enjoy the way they view things of the world. Its amazing to watch them learn and grow. Watching a child experience something for the first time is priceless. I want to be apart of making their life experience great!

kari nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:385208

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I owned and operated a daycare in Cozumel, Mexico for tourist staying on the island. I am also a mother to a well behaved 12 year old son maintaining a 9.2 grade point average in 2 languages.

Additional Comments: I am a fun and out going person with a sense of humor. I think we all need a bit more of this in our lives. I take pride in whatever I do and give 100%

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.