Morgan a Nanny for Hire in St.michael, MN 55376

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and watching them grow. I like to see how they think things through and qatxh their personalities over take them.I like reading to them and doing crafts with them. I also like being outside and running around with them.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:718195

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids since I was 13. My mom did daycare with infants-toddler years and I helped. I have babysat kids of all ages. I had done a summer nanny job a year ago. I babysit a family occasionally still. I have done a babysitting class when I was 13. I took CPR and an child education class in high school.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.