Nanny available in St.Michael, MN - 60402 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristi a Nanny for Hire in St.michael, MN 55376

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been in the field all my adult life and children are my passion. There is nothing better than the innocence and laughter of a child

Kristi nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:60402

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been in the childcare field for more than 20 years. I have been a nanny for four families until their children began school. My experience includes taking care of families with multiples and I was a toddler teacher at a Christian Daycare for three years. Over the past 14 years I had taken jobs that would allow me to have my son with me as family is very important to me. My son is now a senior in college and a straight A student. There were periods of time where I also did in home daycare.

Additional Comments: I have had CPR training over the years and I am very reliable and honest.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.