Nanny available in st.joseph, MN - 628256 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in St.joseph, MN 56307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and I love working with them. I've always wanted to be a mommy and until I can become one, I would like to help other families. I can interact with the whole family, which can have deeper and more lasting benefits than a teacher or coach. I have benefited from these relationships in ways that I cannot explain. It is an intimate relationship and one that is completely unique.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:628256

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have a fairly big family relatively speaking for today's time. I am the oldest niece on my mother's side and one of the older nieces on my father's side; 13 cousins and a younger sister. Being around children is just a natural part of my everyday life. I enjoy the energy, fun and humor kids give us. While I am still young myself, I feel like I make a difference in their life, I am able to teach them lessons that I have learned: sharing, responsibly, manners, how to play games and be creative. I have babysat for relatives, people in my neighborhood and have volunteered.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.