Katherine a Nanny for Hire in St.cloud, MN 78726

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I cant think of anything in this world that I have a passion for other then working with children. Thats why I wanna be a nanny. I love being active and playing with children. I love watching and helping kids develop into the person they. Every child is so unique in the own individual way and its important that the child's interest, hobbies are never overlooked.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:562827

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Katherine. I am 27 years old college Graduate. . I have been working with children for many years, and have spent summers taking care of multiple children. I have cared for twin boys, who were around 2 months old when I started and spent time volunteering with the youth in mission work in the past. Summer of 2008 I spent time working a special needs camp for children of all ages. I am also CPR and First Aid trained. I have always heard I have a gift with children of all ages and backgrounds. I am a special education major, and enjoy working with kids more than anything.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.