Nanny available in St.Charles, MO - 708450 -

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in St.charles, MO 63303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like being a nanny. It is the opportunity to work one on one with a child in there home environment where they feel most comfortable. I enjoy getting to be able to help the child learn new things and watch them grow up as if they are my own child. I get to have fun and learn new things in the process of what ever it might be how to get to the zoo, dealing with a tantrum, loss of a pet, not feeling well. I get to be there best friend that they love feel safe with and have lots of fun with. Kind of like there pen pal but you get to see them in person and have fun with weather biking, swimming, coloring, dancing, hide and seek, story time, trips to the zoo parks or library. I have always loved kids they are the most fun from giggling, tickling, smiling, and talking about what imaginary things could happen. I think I would be a great fit for any family who wants there child to learn to love fun activities and others. That wants them to know how great they can be when they grow up.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:708450

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, GA, HI, ME, MA, MO, RI, DC

My past childcare experience: I was a Nanny for 4 years in Massachusetts. I did many things for the family I worked for, laundry, cleaning up after the child and myself, organizing her things, play dates, parties, doctor/dentist/hair appointments, pick up/drop off, errands to groceries/Fedx/ Ups/ post office/ dry cleaning, helping with the dog they had, watching the house while they where away for vactations, after school activities. During the time I was there I did take up violin and help the child with her tutoring sessions. We also went out and explored Boston too. I have also worked in daycares as well. I was a lead teacher for 2,3,4,5 year olds. I would help with writing, reading, abc's, numbers, shapes, colors, make snacks, do art projects that included glitter, glue, cutting, markers, playdoh, shaving cream, paint and much more. I have lesson plans for many different themes from Space, dinosaurs, frogs, fairy tales, pigs, apples, butterflies and more. I have babysat for many different people and was also a nanny in Georgia for half a year. When in MA I would ride bikes with the child and play outside doing chalk, hide and seek, tag, jump rope and more. I've been able to explore new places with the children I've taken care of zoos, parks, children's museums, aquariums, swimming pools ( also took child to swimming lessons).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.