Nanny available in St.Bonifacius, MN - 643349 - Nannies4hire.com

Di a Nanny for Hire in St.bonifacius, MN 55375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love spending time with children because they bring out the fun in life. It is great to see their potential. I thoroughly enjoy being outside, reading aloud, and engaging in fun learning activities.

Di nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:643349

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: elow are my qualifications: 2004-2009: Had occasional babysitting jobs. 2010: Babysat 6-11 children, ranging in ages from 1-9, for a church group every Sunday evening for 3 hours. Summer of 2008 & 2009: Taught Bible clubs to groups of 3 to 25 children. 2011: A friend and I started an after-school program for kids from K through 6th grade. I taught a 15 minute Bible lesson for the K through 2nd graders and helped with crafts/snacks/activities every Wednesday from 3-5. 2009-2012: Worked for a Medical Clinic as a receptionist/medical assistant. 2011: Became a Certified Nurse's Assistant and worked at a local nursing home for 3 years. 2011: Friends of my family, who had three children ages 4, 6, 8, let me trade rent and babysitting to live in their mother-in-law apartment while I attended my freshman year at University of Montana - Western. Many times I got the kids ready for school, cooked meals, drove them to their music lessons, or planned activities for them. 2011-Now: Worked various jobs including the nursing home, a Medical Clinic, a hospital internship, receptionist for the college, etc.

Additional Comments: I am currently a nursing major and a Resident Assistant (RA) at a College. Some of my personal hobbies include gardening, playing piano, running, reading, and hiking.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.