heidi a Nanny for Hire in St.bernard, OH 45217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i enjoy working with small children. working for a family is good.

heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:251769

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I nannied for 2 different families each for 2 years.I worked for child care centers for 7 years.I have been working for the school district for 3 years. They had to do some layoffs,because of cost reduction. I was one who was hired last, but am rehireable.

Additional Comments: i am reliable plenty of references i have up dated first aid /cpr & plenty of other childcare certificates.I also have a certificate to work in schools, as a teachers aide or paraeducator. This is a test that you take in each state.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.