Vicky a Nanny for Hire in St. Thomas, BC N5P 3A4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Yes I am a nanny, I am a mother of 2 myself, I couldn`t imagine leaving the most precious people in my live with just anyone. Let me put your mind at ease while your away. I have made it my life`s work to love and care for children the way they deserve; with Love, affection and respect.

Vicky nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:677281

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:BC, ON

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 9, worked for a nursery school volunteering hired on as a nursery school teacher I worked there for 24 years, I've nannied for 9 years. I have 40 years experience.

Additional Comments: I've worked with special needs children as well in a nursery school setting and a teenage girl with VON

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.