Nanny available in St. Petersburg, FL - 749406 - Nannies4hire.com

Teyia a Nanny for Hire in St. Petersburg, FL 33705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to be a Nanny since a child, I love kids I have a passion for children I'm just so great with them. I would love to be nanny and be around a child 24/7 helping out a loving family.

Teyia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:749406

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL


My past childcare experience: I am currently in the child care field as a youth development working at a recreational center for the ages 5 to 11, I have been there for 3 years.I have also worked with infants but only family related. I am also Cpr and first aid certified.

Additional Comments: Becoming a Nanny would mean the world to me I really hope that I am of interest I know how I have of a prized possession kids are to their parents and would love to take on the task of being a great caregiver.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.