Nanny available in St. Petersburg, FL - 683166 - Nannies4hire.com

Cosmo a Nanny for Hire in St. Petersburg, FL 33711

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Iím very focused and goal-oriented. As a 22-year-old senior at Eckerd College in St. Petersburg, FL, I will be graduating in May 2015 with a major in Psychology and minors in Biology and Environmental Studies. Originally from a classic small town in Wisconsin, I have had the opportunity to travel extensively throughout the States, Mexico, and Thailand.

Cosmo nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:683166

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My past experiences as a caregiver and nanny have enriched my life in ways I never could have imagined. Having the opportunity to positively impact the lives of children and help them grow is truly rewarding. With my Psychology major just a few months from completion, I have concentrated my emphasis on adolescent development coursework to guide me in becoming a more effective influence on the young lives I touch. As a person who embraces life, I have a passion for sharing knowledge and experiences. Being a live-in nanny would provide ample opportunity to build trust and connect with the children, which is so important for them to learn and feel fulfilled. In addition, my creative nature not only makes day-to-day learning fun, but also helps to create an environment where kids develop a variety of skills for problem solving.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.