Nanny available in St. Petersburg, FL - 662529 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Simply put, I love children and want more experience with them to prepare me for my future career as a teacher.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:662529

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have 6+ years experience with newborn to teenage children; I have experience as a preschool teacher's aid, I worked for a summer at a church preschool, I worked for a Christian school (preschool) for 5 months, and I have been a Sunday School Teacher for newborn to age 5 for 3 years. I have a 5-year-old niece that I helped raise, I've babysat her many times and I have multiple non-relative parents that I have babysat for over a year.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.