Nicole a Nanny for Hire in St. Petersburg, FL 33716

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I care deeply for the education and care of children and enjoy working with children very much.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:636481

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Throughout high school and college I cared for the children of two families. I took care of children that ranged from infant to the age of 12. I was responsible for bathing, feeding, and caring for the children two to three times a week. After graduation I worked at a camp located in the Florida Keys as a camp counselor and science instructor for several months. I was responsible for working with school groups in grades 4-12. I also lived with the campers and helped each camper in a cabin of 5-10 adjust to the other campers and camp life. Soon after this I was a substitute teacher for 6 months, working with grades k-12. I also was a lifeguard and swim instructor for children. I have many years of experience working with children of various ages and I have a deep interest in the care and education of children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.