Nanny available in St. Petersburg, FL - 453028 - Nannies4hire.com

Kari a Nanny for Hire in St. Petersburg, FL 33703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel I can make more of a difference working one on one with a family. I would love to find a family to stay and grow with! I will also work as a temporary nanny if needed!

Kari nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:453028

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been a Stay At Home Mom/Wife for the last 14 years. I have a combined 12 years of experience with children, both volunteer and paid. I have volunteered in the church nursery with infants and toddlers. I also worked a little over 8 years at xx Center in Oklahoma City, primarily with infants and toddlers. believe that caring for children is an important job and it's one that I take very seriously.

Additional Comments: My husband is an Uber driver and will have to bring me to work. However, I promise to be there every day and on time. I look forward to hearing from you soon!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.