Nanny available in St. Petersburg, FL - 331963 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and would love to be able to find a great family to care for their children during the summer or full-time. I have great childcare skills as well as an education background which will be a great asset to you and your children.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:331963

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been working (and currently am) with a school system for over 3 years. I have a degree in Elem. Ed. I have taught kindergarten and first grade. I have some nanny experience, as well as a large amount of baby-sitting experience. Also, I taught Sunday School for many years. My background in education has taught me a great deal about behavior management. Also, my background in childcare has prepared me to love and care for the emotional needs of children. Long story short...I love kids!! ;-)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.