Nanny available in st. petersburg, FL - 300883 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and realized I can make this a career for myself especially with the state of our economy, and the dislike of working in a corporate environment! I am looking for another opportunity to work with an awesome family, to grow with them and help mentor and nuture their children. I would love another live-in position, however am open to a live-out.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:300883

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:

Would prefer to: Preferred States:CA, FL, DC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was in middle school. I have experience as a live-in nanny taking care of a 5 and 6 year old and loved my experience. I have spent days at a time caring for children while their parents were away which has included weekend trips. I have cared for infants, up to 10 years. I was a camp counselor for 3 summers where I was responsible for a group of 25 children. **References upon request.

Additional Comments: I am not bilingual, however am proficient in ASL-American Sign Language and would like to continue taking courses to become fluent.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.