Nanny available in St. Petersburg, FL - 173313 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in St. Petersburg, FL 33705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I recently moved to St. Pete and am looking for a full time position. I love to play with kids of all ages. I think it is amazing to watch them interact and how quickly they change and learn new behaviors. I also think it is very important that they have good responsible role models.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:173313

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I was recently nannying for a 2 month old (when I started) and a 3 year old. It has been a great experience with another great family. I worked afternoons, nights and weekends for them fixing the kids dinner and do their bed time routine. On the weekends I help the family with the kids activities if they have any or care for/entertain them if they don't. In college (during the summer) I was a live-in Nanny for a family in Boston. It was a great experience and we became very close. They have 3 little boys ages 5, 7, and 9. I have babysat since I was 15. Caring for infants up to preteens. I was a regular babysitter for many of the families in my community. I love kids and am very patient with them. I am the second oldest in my family and have grown up helping take care of my little sister and 10 of my younger cousins. I also have been a coach for an under 10-year-old team and a 6th grade team. I also worked for a summer day camp program. I was a group leader and responsible for about 20 children daily. I have also worked at an in home daycare with children from 1 year old to 10 years old.

Additional Comments: Here's just a little info about me: CPR, First Aid and lifeguard certified. I am high energy and can keep up with kids. I am very open minded and love new expirences and am very adaptable. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I really like to stay active and to do fun creative things with kids. I also love animals so pets wont be a problem.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.