Miranda a Nanny for Hire in St. Peters, MO 63376

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and helping oversee their developement. I've been surrounded by children my entire life and I love their company.

Miranda nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:444721

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have been watching children since age thirteen. I received babysitter certification at age thirteen through the local community college. I have babysat my younger brother, my niece and nephew, cousins, and numerous other families throughout the years. My brother is eight years younger than myself, my niece is three, and my nephew is eighteen months old. I have babysat for families with up to five children ages 12 to 6 mo. I can swim and I am cpr certified. I have worked in a child care center for four years with children ranging in age from 3mo to 9 years. Also, I have volunteered in a 4th grade classroom and a 2nd grade classroom for the past five years, and have taught ballet and tap for three years to children ages 2-5.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.