Nanny available in St. Paul, MN - 687122 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in St. Paul, MN 55105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find that spending time with kids is very rewarding. Watching them grow and be a part of their childhood is such an amazing experience that I have always enjoyed.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:687122

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have over 3 years of experience working with kids and I love it! My number one priority when working with kids is to keep them safe and happy. I have previously nannied for a very active and playful 7 year old girl, and took up responsibilities of providing safe and reliable transportation, preparing healthy meals, laundry and getting her ready in the mornings. I always take each families personal needs and requests into consideration in order to make sure their child is in the best hands possible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.