Brynn a Nanny for Hire in St. Paul, MN 55105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and have plans to gain a graduate degree in Child Development after competing my bachelors degree in Psychology from the University of St. Thomas. I want to dedicate my summer to working with a family and children because I enjoy it.

Brynn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:648705

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have always enjoyed working with children and would like to continue utilizing the skills I have acquired over my 10 years of babysitting, nannying, and caregiving. I have had the pleasure of working with many different types of families and all ages of children. In addition, I have experience working with special needs children and happy to work with any child or family. I have cared for children for several families. The youngest I have nannied for is 2 week old twin boys (until they were 2) and the eldest is 13.

Additional Comments: I am very reliable, trustworthy and organized. However, the children I work with generally get more enjoyment from me being fun, energetic and patient. Currently I am looking to help a family either part-time or full-time during the summer months (June-August 2014). During the summer I love to spend time outside and get the children I care for active and cultivate their creativity. I am good working with all ages and more than willing to help out with any schoolwork, pets, etc. I am certified in CPR and First-Aid I currently attend the University of St. Thomas. I will graduate with honors May 2015.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.