Mary a Nanny for Hire in St. Paul, MN 55116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love watching them learn things and seeing them grow. I hope to someday soon start school to either be an OB nurse or go into pediatrics.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:610240

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for an amazing 4 year old boy for 3 years. His mom recently decided to become a stay at home mom. Over the years we have become great friends and I still see them every week. I also babysit a 2 1/2 year old and 10 month old whenever I am needed. I grew up in a HUGE family. I have 15 nieces and nephews and 6 great nieces and nephews. I have always been around them and helped care for them. I have also worked in a in-home daycare. I worked there for about a year, but had to leave because we were moving and couldn't afford to drive an hour both ways.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.