Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in St. Paul, MN 55442

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and knowing that I am a part of thier lives and knowing that I am enhancing thier lives inspires me.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:426187

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for two wonderful families. One family I Nannied for had 3 kids infant - 6. I would help out with daily cares and watch over the little one while the other two were at school. I nannied for this family for over 5 years. I than moved jobs to another great family! I care for 3 kids as well from 2 to 10. I would do pre-school stuff with the littlest one and tons of art projects while the other two would be at school. I also would do some light house work as well!

Additional Comments: I am very funny, open-minded,artistic, loving, responsible, trustworthy, caring person!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.