Sarah a Nanny for Hire in St. Paul, MN 55102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a natural. Providing a safe and fun environment to be just plain goofy has always come easy for me. Children seem to be drawn to me, and I enjoy spending time with them. I remember being young and having special people that I looked up to, that I couldn't wait to play with. It's an awesome privilege to be one of those people now.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:42502

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: A nanny since 2000, I have worked with many children and have experience with all age ranges and abilities.

Additional Comments: I am currently employed full time as both a nanny and personal assistant. My schedule will be opening up as of June 1st, and I am most interested in finding a live-in position where I could exchange rent for childcare hours. I am also a full time student. My exceptional references will not hesitate to give glowing reviews! I am very easy-going, but professional and my work ethic is very strong. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Hungarian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.