Michelle a Nanny for Hire in St. Paul, MN 55102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that tomorrow's world is dependent on how well we raise our children today. Other than being a parent, this is one of the most important jobs in the world.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:391554

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have had extensive childcare and household management experience. I have raised 2 daughters and was a home dayvare provider for seven children. For 8 years I was a shared nanny with 2 families caring for newborn to school age children and have had experience with children with special needs. I have a BS degree and additional credits in Early Childhood Education. I have taught remedial reading and ELL. I am CPR/First Aid certified and own a dependable vehicle. I am extremely passionate about children and love planning fun and creative activities. I am very active and encourage physical adventures as well as mental challenges.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.