Nanny available in St. Matthews, SC - 302478 - Nannies4hire.com

Betsey a Nanny for Hire in St. Matthews, SC 29135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been one before and I enjoyed it.

Betsey nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:302478

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a three year-old girl. While I cared for her I would pick her up from pre-school, take her to a park, we would cook together. I would also give her a bath and put her to bed. I believe children are precious and special. It is my desire to care for them. I have been a substitute teacher at a local school for many years and have experience in teaching every grade at the school. My desire is to see children grow and learn. I don't want to just sit them in front of the television. Playing games, cooking, doing crafts, these are all a part of childhood and being able to do these things with children is a privilege.

Additional Comments: I have spent the past few years working at a restaurant so I can help in putting together healthy meals that will be appealing to children. I can also speak some American Sign Language.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.