Nanny available in St. Louis Park, MN - 302184 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When you get to wear lots of different hats thought the days/years it becomes fun. I am never stuck doing just 1 thing. I get to become a friend, teacher, chef, hygienist, nurse, counselor, coach, body-guard, ect.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:302184

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/babysitter since the age of 14. Working with children ranging from infants to pre-teens. For the last 3 years I have been a teacher at a daycare with infants to school age. I have a daughter who is 7 and 2 boys that are 6 and 8. None of which will come with while at work. Lots of nanny jobs in between.

Additional Comments: CPR and First Aid qualified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.