Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in St. Louis , MO 63112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and making a difference in the lives of others. I have found my life to be more fulfilling in a family type atmosphere and serving where needed.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:772532

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, HI, MO, MT, NV, NM, NY, OR, RI, SD, TN, TX, VT, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I am the middle child in a family of seven. I raised my younger siblings as my mother went to school and worked full time. I also had several side babysitting positions that were paid. I raised my own daughter who is now almost 16 (as she prefers to be referee to). :) I homeschooled her and she graduated at her last class of Physics and astronomy.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hebrew,Spanish Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.