Sophia a Nanny for Hire in St. Louis, MO 63122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and taking care of children just comes naturally to me.

Sophia nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:753432

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and nannying for families around my neighborhood since I was 12 years old. I ran a summer camp for ages 2-12 2 summers in a row. I am the oldest of four kids and growing up in a single parent household has made me a very suitable housekeeper, and babysitter. Laundry also happens to be my favorite chore. I am super energetic and love to do all sorts of activities, indoors or outdoors. I major in entertainment management with a minor in Spanish. I am dependable, responsible, and will be available with my own transportation. I can do anything from cooking to whatever need your child might have!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.