Nanny available in St. Louis, MO - 743636 - Nannies4hire.com

Brandi a Nanny for Hire in St. Louis, MO 63128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I can't have my own children do to medical reasons this line off work give me fulfilment in my life. I enjoy the smiling faces everyday always something new and keeps your mind young.

Brandi nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:743636

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: Hi I'm Brandi I was a sitter/nanny for a amazing couple that had 2beautiful children ages 2 and 6 for all most 2 years. The family relocated do to work and now I'm looking for another family.I come highly recommend I took CPR when I was younger along with volunteer work with my grandmother and mother for over ten years. I enjoy working with children always puts a smile on my face and a skip in my step. I'm not able to have children of my own so I treat every child as my own within a parent or guardians wishes and beliefs. I hope to find a family that would love a hard working caring patient nanny or sitter named Brandi!

Additional Comments: would love to do my dream job


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.