Laura a Nanny for Hire in St. Louis, MO 63119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children and helping them to develop.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:739212

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - 2016-12-05
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I started as a mothers helper when I was 10 years old. Once I turned 12 I started to babysit for three children who were in elementary school. When I started high school, I started watching two preschoolers, by the time I graduated that turned into watching two 7 year olds and two 3 year olds. I watched those children almost every weekend for four years. I did after school babysitting in college, which involved helping three kids aged 7-15 finish their homework and get to after school activities. I currently nanny part time for newborn twins.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.