Shalimar a Nanny for Hire in St. Louis, MO 63135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Children keep you young and add excitement to your world. I love to teach, dance, play sports and do arts and crafts with my children.

Shalimar nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:706552

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children for the last 18 years in a school setting, daycare, and babysitting. I currently homeschool my 6 year old along with 3 other school age children from other families (Ages 8, 9, and 10, .

Additional Comments: Teaching is my passion and I am an exceptional math and language arts teacher. I have also volunteered for a number of community service positions in and outside of the school setting to include dance and drama instructor as well as basketball and baseball coach.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Moroccan Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.