Nanny available in St. Louis, MO - 690020 - Nannies4hire.com

Lizzy a Nanny for Hire in St. Louis, MO 63104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am going to school currently to become a teacher in the early education and elementary education program. I love receiving more opportunities to work with children and help them develop in every way I can.

Lizzy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:690020

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the same family for the past three years and the only reason I will be leaving is because I am moving for college. I have been a nanny for a three year old boy who I have worked with since he was born, I also have watched his sister who is now 11. I have also done babysitting for as long as I can remember and have worked with all ages of children. I have also worked with twins on a few different occasions.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.