Ave a Nanny for Hire in St. Louis, MO 63116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny for many reasons. I love working with children and I am going to school to become a teacher. I've worked with kids for two years at the xx and 6 years of babysitting. I like being able to teach new things, like arts and crafts and helping with homework. I value education and love to help children become the best they can be.

Ave nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:676104

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have lots of experience with children. I am a director at the YMCA for and after school site working with children 5 to 13 years old. I also work with newborns to 4 year olds in Child Watch at the YMCA. I occasionally babysit as well.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.