Nanny available in St. Louis, MO - 669384 - Nannies4hire.com

Beth a Nanny for Hire in St. Louis, MO 63141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to build relationships with people that are close and intentional, and I feel there is no better job that encompasses that than nannying. I also love feeling like I am part of a family and make a difference in the lives of those around me.

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:669384

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have watched children since I was in middle school. Mostly in high school, I was just your average run of the mill baby sitter, but once I hit college it became my main source of income. I was a live-in Nanny my freshman year of college, a part-time Nanny for a single mom with twins my sophomore and junior year of college, and still baby-sit, pet sit, and do house cleaning for individuals to date. I have never been fired from any of these jobs, I have always left on good terms.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.