Nanny available in St. Louis, MO - 641942 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in St. Louis, MO 63104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping kids grow in their education, social abilities, and even physical abilities (kids that play sports). Being a nanny can teach you as much about yourself as it can the kids you are watching. I have found this to be rewarding for both the kids and myself.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:641942

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, MO


My past childcare experience: I am a twin, and one of seven siblings. Three of them are younger, so I have helped babysit them since I was 12. I also started taking other babysitting jobs from then on. A few of the jobs were for several kids at a time, because people knew that we had a big family and trusted me to handle that many kids.

Additional Comments: I currently work for a law firm as a receptionist, but I am realizing more and more that I am meant to have a job that allows me to interact with others in an environment that will allow both myself and the ones I am interacting with to grow in every aspect of life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.