Nanny available in St. Louis, MO - 638845 - Nannies4hire.com

Twanita a Nanny for Hire in St. Louis, MO 63135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

A year in a half ago I was a nanny for a great family who moved out of the country. After the family car they left me broke down I had to stop nannying due to transportation. Thankfully I have adequate means of transportation again so that I can start back doing what I love to do.

Twanita nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:638845

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have been in childcare for the past 11years. I love motivating and inspiring children to learn and grow. Recently I ran into one of my children that I rendered care to several years back. The child ran up to me and gave me a big hug and started singing the song that we use to sing back then (open shut them). What really touched my heart the most was when both the mother and child began to sing the Spanish months of the year song that I taught the child and my daughter back then. I had no idea that I had that much of an impact on both of their lives even now. The experience has been quite gratifying.

Additional Comments: I am CPR &First Aid Certified. My TB test is also up to date swell. I'm currently employed in a child development center so my references and backgrounds checks are accessible and available.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hebrew,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.