Nanny available in St. Louis, MO - 607722 - Nannies4hire.com

ovaloretta a Nanny for Hire in St. Louis, MO 63120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because it gives me a purpose of helping a family environment move along with no hassles in their everyday life. I get to show my expertise in homemaking and positive child rearing. I believe in structure, self discipline,family values and involvement. I believe my skills and talent will be a great asset to any family.

ovaloretta nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:607722

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, FL, GA, HI, KY, LA, MD, MS, MO, NV, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OK, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since my first babysitting job at the age of 13. I fell in love caring for children, and ended up making a career out of it. I'm the oldest of 14 and have raised 4 fabulous kids who are all college graduates. I believe in education and structure in the household. Respect and communication is a must in a home environment. It's 20+ yrs later and I've done everything that has dealt with working with children, from recreation, dance, teaching to nanny work. I wouldn't trade this life experience for the world.

Additional Comments: I just want a loving family to give me the opportunity to show them that I can be a great asset to their household.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.