Nanny available in St. Louis, MO - 432022 - Nannies4hire.com

Deborah a Nanny for Hire in St. Louis, MO 63116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My degrees are in Early Childhood and Elementary Education. I want a job in a related profession outside the classroom. I LOVE working with children but am looking for more of a personable experience without the politics of the public school system.

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:432022

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, MO


My past childcare experience: I worked at a Preschool after college and babysat infant twins and their 3 siblings (under age 5) when I was younger. I have a lot of experience with multiples, including my 4 nephews whom I unofficially nannied for a few years. I've worked in the infant/toddler care center at xx, worked with a 3 year old class at Head Start for a semester, taught kindergarten for a semester and 2nd grade in Europe for the summer. I have 11 siblings and cared for the youngest and most recently my nieces and nephews.

Additional Comments: I just finished a year as a flight attendant and was let go due to downsizing. I love it but now need a new source of income. I love children, so this is always a great go-to.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.