Nanny available in St. Louis, MO - 371707 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in St. Louis, MO 63116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I greatly enjoyed spending my days with the boys I used to nanny; taking them to the park, coloring on rainy days, and listening to all the cute things they say. Just like when I was little, visiting the zoo, science center, museums, and special events are still a favorite. My family has lots of little ones lately and I love spending time with them and getting all the cuddles and giggles.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:371707

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have babysat and nannied for over 10 years, as well as working in a preschool and teaching dance to children. I stay with my families for years, and even after we move on, I stay in contact and help out often. My last nanny position was with a family with 2 boys. I moved away for school after a year, and now that I am back, I still watch them about twice a month.

Additional Comments: I recently completed my Bachelor degree, which has an emphasis in English and Education. I also have a culinary degree and love to cook for families. If you want me to make dinner, all you have to do is ask.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.