Kristy a Nanny for Hire in St. Louis, MO 36542

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I feel like I learn so much from them. Sometimes it's more enriching to spend an afternoon with a child than it is to take a class. It's so interesting and fun to observe the ways they learn and live in their homes. I also have a lot of respect for the new age mothers who work and take care of their families. I love to help out, and I don't mind helping you stay caught up on housework either.

Kristy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:293948

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have cared for infants as young as 6 months old, and would be comfortable with younger if needed. Also, I have experience with (and currently still nanny for) a 4 year old autistic toddler. I don't mind cooking meals for them, I'm not one to feed them junkfood. If they have TV habits and you support them, then thats fine but I do prefer to keep the TV off. I like to keep them playing and energetic. Also, when it's warm out I like to go outside on walks, to the park, and swimming so that your little ones aren't spending their whole summer inside!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.