Heather a Nanny for Hire in St. Louis, MO 63069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I started out babysitting as a part time job when i was in high school and then for fun after that. Then 8 years ago I was looking for a change in careers and wanted something i fit in better. Someone suggested to look into being a nanny. I did so and started with a family quickly after. It was clear right off I found the perfect job for me.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:199017

8 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children for over 13 years. I have experience with kids ages newborn - 13yrs. I also have experience with twins, triplets as well as special needs children. I enjoy working with kids because they keep life simple. It is wonderful for a toddler to tell their parents what color clothes they are wearing and know that they know that because you taught them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.