Emma a Nanny for Hire in St. Joseph, MN 56374

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a future educator, I think spending the summer as a nanny would be a great way to gain more valuable experience with children and learn about a new culture, as I will experience many in the classroom.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:673897

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: My name is Emma and I am an adventurer in all aspects of life. I am currently a junior in college, where I study chemistry and secondary education. My entire life has consisted of family and friends, and I especially enjoy children. I began babysitting when I was 13 years old. I absolutely loved the job and eventually got a larger group of families to babysit for. I have continued to babysit, when needed, since then. When I turned 16 years old, I began my first job as a nanny. The family had two children, aged 8 and 10. These were some of my favorite summers, as I made meals, drove the kids to their activities, planned some games for the day, cleaned up any dishes or messes we created, helped with the homework their parents gave them, followed rules instructed by the parents, and played and learned for many hours. I stayed with this family for three years. My favorite things to do with kids are to play outside and make crafts or games. I have recently spent a little time away from nannying because of internships related to my field, but I would love to get back into it this summer! I look forward to working with kids again and learning new cultures, as my classroom will be filled with new cultures when I am a teacher.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.