Hope a Nanny for Hire in St. Johns, FL 32259

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because i am combining something i really enjoy with a good income.

Hope nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:539480

6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have worked with many families over the past years and i have grown to really love and enjoy kids! They have so much to give and to teach. Sometimes they want to cuddle up and read a book, and other times they want an out doors adventure. My first job as a babysitter was when i was twelve years old, and I have been babysitting ever since. I come from a big family of five kids. I have learned to enjoy and love being in a big family. The summer of 2009 i was a Nanny for a family that lived down the road from me. This was a wonderful experience, as i was able to become a part of the family. There were two girls, one 2 1/2 and the other 5. Even now they call me their big sister.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.