Nanny available in St. Johns, FL - 248223 - Nannies4hire.com

Denise a Nanny for Hire in St. Johns, FL 32259

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After working in advertising for almost 18 years and for the state for 3, I made a change to childcare. I have always had a love of children, and what could be better than spending your day with a child!

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:248223

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, DE, FL, MD, NJ, NY, PA, DC


My past childcare experience: 7 years with current family, 2 girls age 7 and 5 1/2. Have moved 2 times with family. 1 1/2 years with 2 girls 3 and 10.

Additional Comments: I do have a license but prefer not to transport children as part of my job. I have not in my current and past positions. I feel that what I bring to my position more than makes up for not providing chauffeuring duties.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.