mckinleigh a Nanny for Hire in St. Helens, OR 97051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe one of the most special jobs is taking care of children. My mom raised me and my siblings and she was a wonderful mother. I don't know who I would be without her and I would like to influence others lives the way my mom did for me.

mckinleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:486541

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, HI, NY, OR, DC, AB, NT

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a summer for a family in Washington, two boys ages 4 and 7. I was also a nanny for a summer for a family with 3 children, two boys and one girl. I've been babysitting for about 12 years and have coached multiple children's sports teams. I also have camp counselor experience from summer church camps. Coaching and babysitting children has been a part of my life since I was old enough to do it! I also have younger siblings and grew up taking care of my sister.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.