Kristen a Nanny for Hire in St. George, UT 84790

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a strong passion for children and a very caring and compassionate person. I am a very strong minded and patient person when it comes to children and i take great joy in seeing them develop into stronger children both mentally and physically.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:553731

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children from newborn and up since i was about 12 years old. I also worked as a teacher assistant in my hometowns elementary school in the special needs department running special needs groups from kindergartners to fifth graders. I worked in a daycare/preschool setting for almost a year as an assistant teacher and teacher preparing meals, laundry, cleaning, lesson planning and teaching! Diaper changing and feedings. I have worked with children with special needs and a child with Leukemia. After moving to Colorado, I was a nanny for 2 sisters who shared me, totally 5 boys altogether. Often I would have all 5 boys, ranging in ages from 7 weeks (when I started) to 11 years old. I took care of normal household chores, laundry, cooking, and engaging the children in fun learning activities, games, helping me bake things for mom and dad, and fun little crafts.When the parents chose, we would go on fun little outtings and the younger boys loved to call them "Kristen dates".

Additional Comments: I am currently living in the Denver, Colorado area but my husband and I are currently looking to move to the St. George area. Our apartment wont be ready until April at the earliest, but we are trying to set up jobs now. If I am needed sooner than the April date, I am sure we can make living arrangements to accomodates this.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.